Today is February 23, 2020; the

Congregation Sons of Abraham

The heart of Jewish life in the La Crosse area for over 100 years

1820 Main Street, La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 784-2708 |

From your Board of Directors…

The 2018-2019 Board of Directors are:

We welcome new Board members: Scott Butler, David Neuman, Peter Strauss, and Richard Strauss, and we thank those leaving the Board: Scott Blanke, Jeff Drexler, Barb Nagel, and Harvey Weinberg.

*Community members assuming these positions on behalf of the Board.